This website uses cookies. By using the site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.

Top of the page.
Skip the menu to main contents.
Move to main menu.
Skip to main contents.

Main menu starts here.
Skip the main menu to current location in your website.

Current location in your website.
Skip to main contents.

Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Chairman, Representative Director and Chief Executive Officer

Shigetaka Komori

President, Representative Director and Chief Operating Officer

Kenji Sukeno

Director and Senior Executive Vice President

Kouichi Tamai Document Solutions Business Strategy

Director, Corporate Vice President and Chief Technical Officer

Takashi Iwasaki General Manager of Corporate R&D Div.
Intellectual Property Strategy Div., Fundamental Laboratories for Analytical Science and Technology

Outside Director

Makoto Kaiami

Outside Director

Kunitaro Kitamura

Executive Officers (not including those on the Board of Directors)

Corporate Vice President

Shigenobu Inenaga General Manager of Accounting and Finance Div.
Consolidated Accounting and Finance

Corporate Vice President

Masahiro Fukuoka Procurement, Global Production

Corporate Vice President and Chief Digital Officer

Akira Yoda General Manager of Fundamental Laboratories for Artificial Intelligence Technology
IoT Strategy, IT System

Corporate Vice President

Chisato Yoshizawa General Manager of Human Resources Div.
Investor Relations, Corporate Public Relations

Corporate Vice President

Kazuhisa Horikiri Brand Management

Corporate Vice President

Masayuki Higuchi General Manager of Corporate Planning Div. and Subsidiaries Administration Div.
Legal, Corporate Wide Business Development and Innovation, Budget Planning and Control, Consolidated Business Management, Strategic Business Planning, Fujifilm Way Management Innovation, Logistics Efficiency

Corporate Vice President

Motoko Kawasaki General Manager of ESG Div. and Corporate General Administration Div.
Global Audit Div.

Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Full Time Members Kazuya Mishima Naohiko Sugita  
Outside Members Shiro Uchida Masataka Mitsuhashi  

Footer starts here.

Pages ends here.
Move to top of the page.